a- | reset | A+
T: 01308 427464

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Monday 19th December Normal opening hours
Tuesday 20th December Normal opening hours
Wednesday 21st December Normal opening hours
Thursday 22nd December Normal opening hours
Friday 23rd December Normal opening hours
Saturday 24th December 8.15am – 1pm*
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Normal opening hours
Wednesday 28th December Normal opening hours
Thursday 29th December Normal opening hours
Friday 30th December Normal opening hours
Saturday 31st December 8.15am – 3pm*
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Normal opening hours

 

*The last entry to the Swimming Pool will be 30 minutes before closing and the last entry to the Fitness Suite will be 45 minutes before closing.

Wishing all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

All the team at Bridport Leisure Centre